1. HOME
  2.  / latest news zambia

latest news zambia

About

Zambianobserver Latest News from Zambia

Latest news and breaking news for Zambia, world, entertainment, politics, Style, Crime, Court, Religion and health at zambianobserver

Get Price

Zambia News 24 Daily News Zambia Zambia latest News

Zambia’s Minister of Health Chitalu Chilufya has tested Positive to Covid-19 as the country recorded 137 new cases, from the 4,264 tests done in Missing Kabangwe police officer Nathan Mhango, found dead 17 May 2020 Lusaka private school head rapes teacher, tries bribing her with R500

Get Price

Zambia News Today's latest from Al Jazeera

Stay on top of Zambia latest developments on the ground with Al Jazeera’s fact-based news, exclusive video footage, photos and updated maps.

Get Price

Lusaka Times-Zambia's Leading Online News Site

Zambia's Leading and Trusted Online News Website with Regular Updates with news as it breaks. Lusaka Times has been in operation for over 10 years

Get Price

Zambia news: Zambian newspapers, videos & local press

Zambia.direct.news: latest news, live from Africa, local newspapers and diaspora news blogs. Direct.news indexes existing news articles otherwise independently on the web. The opinions expressed in these articles do not reflect the opinions of Direct.news, and can not be imputed to it. For any complaint about the contents, see directly with the relevant newspapers, or contact the source or the

Get Price

Breaking News Zambia: News Diggers!

LATEST NEWS . Ndola woman sues hospital for misdiagnosing her with breast cancer . Bondholders reject govt’s debt repayment freeze, as Zambia defaults . PF will be embarrassed over Lungu’s eligibility Mwenda . Office of the President borrowed K307,451 for allowances AG . Be careful to report news in proper context, Malupenga tells journalists . It’s time to free yourselves

Get Price

Zambianobserver Latest News from Zambia

Latest news and breaking news for Zambia, world, entertainment, politics, Style, Crime, Court, Religion and health at zambianobserver

Get Price

NewsNow: Zambia news Breaking News & Search 24/7

Latest News Choose date and time: Sat 14 Nov Fri 13 Nov Thu 12 Nov Wed 11 Nov Tue 10 Nov Mon 9 Nov Sun 8 Nov Sat 7 Nov Fri 6 Nov Thu 5 Nov Wed 4 Nov Tue 3 Nov Mon 2 Nov Sun 1 Nov Sat 31 Oct Fri 30 Oct Thu 29 Oct Wed 28 Oct Tue 27 Oct Mon 26 Oct Sun 25 Oct Sat 24 Oct Fri 23 Oct Thu 22 Oct Wed 21 Oct Tue 20 Oct Mon 19 Oct Sun 18 Oct Sat 17 Oct Fri 16 Oct Thu 15 Oct ×

Get Price

Tumfweko Zambian News And Entertainment

As Battle Cry for Zambia(BCZ), a faith based organization, we strongly condemn tribal remarks being peddled by both the ruling Patriotic By Editor03 on November 1, 2020 Comments Off on Apostle Mayambu Warns PF, UPND Leaders To Stop TribalismIt Is A Sin Against God And Humanity. MORE NEWS. KABWE WIZARDS EXPOSED BY PROPHET MESALA. Prophet Mesala has exposed

Get Price

Get the latest news from Zambia in one place IVARTV

LATEST OFFICIAL ECZ RESULTS: UPND Maintains Lead By 3, 430; Hichilema 514, 816 Vs Edgar Lungu 511, 386 Verified results from 54 out of the 156 constituencies announced by the Electoral Commission of Zambia around 01:00 AM on Sunday show opposition leader Hakainde Hichilema still in the lead but the margin had been reduced from 11, 305 to 3, 430. Hichilema has so far polled 514,

Get Price

Zambia today Todays news

Latest News News. ECL ELIGIBILITY SENDS SHIVERS TO OPPOSITION. 6 hours ago editor. Latest News News. SKILLS DEVELOPMENT CRITICAL. 6 hours ago editor. Latest News News. TEACHERS IN KITWE TAKE OATH. 6 hours ago editor. Latest News News. GOVT ENGAGES BRE ON MORE HERITAGE SITES. 6 hours ago editor. News Sports. Poor officiating costs Copper Princesses As Zambia

Get Price

Zambia news: Zambian newspapers, videos & local press

Zambia.direct.news: latest news, live from Africa, local newspapers and diaspora news blogs. Direct.news indexes existing news articles otherwise independently on the web. The opinions expressed in these articles do not reflect the opinions of Direct.news, and can not be imputed to it. For any complaint about the contents, see directly with the relevant newspapers, or contact the source or the

Get Price

Mwebantu Zambia's Leading Online News Portal

Latest; Trending; Videos; Business 3 mins ago. The Business Bit Show Interview with the Chief Fintech Officer at MTN Zambia. Health 3 hours ago. Ndola woman undergoes chemotherapy, mastectomy, before being told cancer diagnosis was wrong. Local Courts 4 hours ago. Pit latrine collapses, cop dies after him and his wife fell into the sinkhole, while they were bathing. Entertainment 2 months

Get Price

Latest and breaking news Zambia, Lusaka Latest News

Latest News and breaking from Zambia » Lusaka : Zambia is a country landlocked located in south-central Africa. It borders the Democratic Republic of Congo to the north, Tanzania to the northeast, Malawi and Mozambique to the east, Zimbabwe and Botswana to the south, southwest Namibia and Angola to the west. He was known as Northern Rhodesia during the colonial era and its current name

Get Price

Zambia Daily Mail Without fear or Favour

ZAMBIA has for a long time relied on rainfed agriculture for the production of crops, especially maize, the country’s staple food.

Get Price

BREAKING NEWS Tumfweko

By Editor01 on November 5, 2020 MORE NEWS . Biden is currently at 264 he only needs 6 votes to win. The winning count is 270.I hope this prophecy will come to pass since Trump is at 215 If Biden wins then be rest assured that this man’s prophecy over Zambia in 2021 is a lie The pastor who preached at the funeral church []

Get Price